Academic

Charles Elementary National Honor Society Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Charles Elementary 1st Grade to Joseph Moore Museum

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 8:40am - 12:40pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/27/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Syndicate content