Academic

Crestdale - Math Bowl Practice (Rm 2)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Crestdale - Math Bowl Practice (Rm 2)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary 2nd Grade to Art Is

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 8:45am - 1:15pm
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Pkwy Richmond Art Museum
Richmond 47374

Jones class leaves Charles at 8:45am and returns at 10:15am

Burdette's class leaves Charles at 9:45am and returns at 11:15am

Day's class leaves Charles at 11:45am and returns at 1:15pm

Charles Elementary Kindergarten to Art is

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
350 Hub Etchison Pkwy Richmond Art Museum
Richmond, IN 47374

Wallace class leaves Charles at 8:45 and returns at 10:15am

Southerland's class leaves CHarles at 9:45am and returns at 11:15am

Francis class leaves Charles at 11:45am and returns at 1:15pm

Bratcher's class leaves Charles at 12:45pm and returns at 2:15pm

Crestdale Science Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary 1st Grade to Art Is Japan

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
350 Hub Etchinson Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Miller's  class-9am

Wesler's class-10am

Dangel's class-12:00pm

 

 

Crestdale Math Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Winter Wonderland Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
33 S 22nd St
Richmond, IN 47374

Crestdale Classroom Science Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Crestdale Spelling Bee (Gym)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 1:20pm - 2:20pm

Syndicate content