Athletic

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Wed, 08/10/2011 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
New Castle High School New Castle, IN 39° 55' 44.166" N, 85° 22' 12.8928" W

New Castle High School Girls Golf Invite

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/08/2011 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Location: 
New Castle High School New Castle, IN 39° 55' 44.166" N, 85° 22' 12.8928" W

Trojan Classic Golf Tournament

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Sat, 08/06/2011 - 10:30am - 6:00pm
Location: 
East Noble Invite

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 9:00am - 4:30pm
Location: 
Greensburg Invitational

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Thu, 08/04/2011 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Muncie Central Invite

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Wed, 08/03/2011 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Union County High School

Union County Invite

Girls Varsity Golf

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Highland Lake Golf Club
1972 East Highland Rd.
Richmond, IN 39° 52' 38.0388" N, 84° 52' 27.0588" W

RHS Invite

Varsity Football-Sectional

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
TBA

Varsity Football vs. Logansport

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Location: 
Lyboult Field @ Richmond High School
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy.
Richmond, IN 39° 49' 20.172" N, 84° 54' 5.8572" W

Varsity Football vs. Huntington North

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 
Huntington North High School
450 MacGahan Street
Huntington, IN 4675040° 53' 30.3" N, 85° 30' 33.1632" W
Syndicate content