Music

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Intermediate Orchestra @ISSMA

Date/Time: 
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 7:00am - 6:00pm

ISSMA Music Festival at Center Grove Middle School

Charles Elementary Circle the State with Song

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 7:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 

FREE Devilette Clinics (7th-8th graders) at Dennis, Test and Hibberd

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Intermediate School (222 NW 7th Street, Richmond)

Test Intermediate School (33 South 22nd Street, Richmond)

Hibberd Program Building (900 South L Street, Richmond)

Questions?  Please contact Kim Shipley at kshipley@rcs.k12.in.us

Charles Elementary Circle the State

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Crestdale Music Program (Civic Hall0

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Crestdale Music Program Rehearsal (Civic Hall)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 8:30am - 10:30am

Dennis 6-8 Choir Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th Street Dennis Auditorium
Richmond, IN 47374

Hear our 6th-8th grade choir perform their fall concert in the Dennis Auditorium.

Hibberd Circle the State Practice-Combined

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 02/20/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Intermediate Circle the State Practice @ Dennis MS

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/09/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Thu, 01/30/2020 - 3:50pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content