Music

RHS Choirs Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/11/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

ISSMA Competition

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 5:00pm - Sat, 04/13/2019 - 5:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Percussion Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RHS Choirs Concert

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/11/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content