Music

Charles Elementary Circle the State Altos

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Sopranos Circle the State Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Marching Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond 47374

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Syndicate content