Administration Building

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Coffee Talk with Superintendent Dr. Terrill at Roscoe's (Depot)

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: 
185 Fort Wayne Ave Rosoe's Coffee Bar
Richmond , IN 47374

You’re invited to share coffee and conversation with RCS Superintendent Todd Terrill. Come share your ideas to support academic success for all students and discuss the latest topics
impacting RCS and public education. All parents and community members are welcome to attend. We hope to see you there!

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Syndicate content