Charles Elementary

Charles Elementary 1st Grade to Art Is Japan

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 9:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
350 Hub Etchinson Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Miller's  class-9am

Wesler's class-10am

Dangel's class-12:00pm

 

 

Charles Elementary PTO School Skate

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Charles Elementary Slime Time

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Grade2-4

Charles Elementary Slime Time

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am

K-1

Charles Elementary Kindergarten Charlie Brown Christmas

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 8:30pm - 10:15pm
Location: 
1003 E Main St Richmond Civic Theatre
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary-4th Grade to Wilderness Ridge Retreat Center

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: 
1259 Swann Beatty Rd
Camden, OH 45311

RCS Elementary Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Road Charles Elementary School
Richmond , IN 47374

IREAD 3

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/22/2019 - 8:00am

IREAD 3 TESTING WINDOW

Charles Elementary-ILEARN

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am

ILEARN TESTING WINDOW

Syndicate content