District Wide

RCS students return from Christmas Break

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/06/2020 - 7:30am - 8:30am

NO SCHOOL Dec 19- Jan 2 (eLearning Friday, Jan. 3)

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/19/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/20/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/23/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/26/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/30/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 11/29/2019 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Parent/Teacher Conference Day (eLearning Day)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 11:30am - 7:00pm

Coffee Talk with Superintendent Dr. Terrill at Corner Cafe

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: 
900 South A Street Corner Cafe at the Leland
Richmond , IN 47374

College Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/10/2019 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Richmond 47374

Syndicate content