District Wide

NO SCHOOL - Snow Make-Up Day

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/23/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

ISTEP+ Applied Skills

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 8:00am - Wed, 03/14/2012 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

ISTEP+ Applied Skills

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 03/08/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Teacher Work Day (No School)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 8:00am - 10:20pm

President's Day - NO SCHOOL

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/20/2012 - 3:10pm

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 3:10pm

Return to School after Winter Break

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 7:00am

School resumes at normal times on Tuesday, January 3, 2012.

Winter Break - NO SCHOOL

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/19/2011 - 8:00am - Mon, 01/02/2012 - 3:30pm

Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/24/2011 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/25/2011 - 4:00pm

Teacher Work Day (No School)

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:05pm

Syndicate content