Fairview Elementary

Fairview Mobile Dentist

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 8:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Boston Run

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
2200 East Main St
Richmond, IN 47374

Rain date will be October 4th

Fairview 3rd Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:15am - 11:45am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 2nd Grade Cope Environmental Center Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Fairview K, 1st, 2nd Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fariview 1st Grade Trip to Wayne County Historical Museum

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 8:45am - 10:45am
Location: 
1150 N A St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Kindergarten Trip to Brumbaugh Fruit Farm

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Location: 
6420 Hollansburg-Arcanum Rd
Arcanum, OH 45304

Fairview 2nd Grade Cope Environmental Center Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Fairview Spring Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 8:30am - Fri, 04/12/2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content