Fairview Elementary

Fairview 2nd Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Inderstrodt Kindergarten Class to Safety Village

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 8:45am - 10:00am
Location: 
498 NW 18th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Hawley Kindergarten Class to Safety Village

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 8:45am - 10:00am
Location: 
498 NW 18th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Saylor Kindergarten Class to Safety Village

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 8:45am - 10:00am
Location: 
498 NW 18th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Dr
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Kindergarten Vision Screening

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Boston Run

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
2200 E Main St
Richmond, IN 47374

At Glen Miller Park

Fairview Kindergarten to Brumbaugh Fruit Farm

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 8:30am - 1:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Favirview Dental Safari

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/13/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 3rd and 4th Grade Awards

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 9:15am - 10:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content