Hibberd Intermediate School

Hibberd Early College 5th Grade 50 Wright Patt AF Museum

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 8:40am - 2:15pm
Location: 
1100 Spaatz St
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433

Hibberd Early College 6-8 Grade to Morrison Reeves Library

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 10:30am - 1:00pm
Location: 
80 N 6th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 8th Grade to Conner Prairie

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Location: 
13400 Allisonville Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Hibberd Early College 6th Grade to RP&L Generating Station

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 10:15am - 11:20am
Location: 
2000 US 27S
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Logos 5-8, Early College 7th/8th to Earlham-Runyon Center

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
801 National Rd W
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 7th/8th Graders to Morrison Reeves Library

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 11:30am - 12:55pm
Location: 
80 N 6th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 7th/8th Graders to Morrison Reeves Library

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 11:30am - 12:55pm
Location: 
80 N 6th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd 3rd/4th Graders to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 9:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 7th/8th Grade to Wayne County Historical Museum

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 12:45pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
1150 N A St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Early College 7th/8th Grade to Wayne County Historical Museum

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 12:45pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
1150 N A St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content