LOGOS Lab

Hub Etchison Football Sign-ups (Boys Grades 3-6)

Date/Time: 
Sat, 08/11/2012 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/18/2012 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, 08/25/2012 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Door 17
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W
Hub Etchison Youth Football League! 2012 Registration/Sign-ups

WHO: Boys (3rd grade through 6th grade)
WHERE: Richmond High School Tiernan Center Lobby (Please enter Gate 2 or Door 17 - Tennis Courts Entrance)
WHEN: Tuesdays August 7, 14, 21 (5:00 p.m.- 7:30 p.m.)
Wednesday August 22 (5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Thursdays August 9, 16, 23 (5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)

Hub Etchison Football Sign-Ups (Boys Grades 3-6)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 08/21/2012 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Door 17
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W
Hub Etchison Youth Football League! 2012 Registration/Sign-ups

WHO: Boys (3rd grade through 6th grade)
WHERE: Richmond High School Tiernan Center Lobby (Please enter Gate 2 or Door 17 - Tennis Courts Entrance)
WHEN: Tuesdays August 7, 14, 21 (5:00 p.m.- 7:30 p.m.)
Wednesday August 22 (5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Thursdays August 9, 16, 23 (5:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Saurdays August 11, 18, 25 (9:00 a.m. - 12:OO p.m.)

Parent Teacher Conference Week - 2:49 Dismissal for Dennis, Test, RHS

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Father/Son Baseball Clinic (Grades 3-8)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/29/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2012 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Richmond High School
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

February 27-March 1
Grades 3-5: 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Grades 6-8: 7:30-9:00 p.m.
...
All Clinic Sessions will take place at the Tiernan Center at Richmond High School.
Each session will provide quality instruction to both player and coach of his choice. We will focus on drills that can be incorporated inside or outside.
Players are to bring own bat and glove.
Cost: $30.00

Parent Teacher Conference Week - Dismissal 1:40

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/08/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/12/2012 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

Devilette Clinic

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/11/2012 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond High School
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

Come spend a day with the RHS Devilettes learning a dance routine to perform at the Varsity Basketball Halftime.  Game Time is 3:00.  Each participant receives a T-shirt, lunch, and ticket for admission into the game.  We start at 11:00, feed everyone lunch after we practice, sit together in the stands for the first half, then perform at half-time.  You’ll be with the Devilettes from 11:00 until after you perform. 

City-wide Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/19/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Charles Elementary School
2400 Reeveston Road
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 30.3816" N, 84° 52' 2.6544" W

Snow Make-up date:  January 26

Boston Run 2011 3 pm at Glen Miller Park

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Golf Course
2514 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374

Dear Richmond Community Schools Families:

Test Choir Car wash

Date/Time: 
Sat, 08/20/2011 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Test Middle School
33 South 22nd Street
Richmond, IN 47374
Syndicate content