Vaile Elementary

First Day for Students

Date/Time: 
Tue, 08/16/2011 - 12:15pm

Vaile Open House

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/15/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Third Grade Academy CELEBRATION!

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Location: 
Earlham College
801 National Road West Wilkinson Theatre
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 26.1876" N, 84° 54' 47.6676" W

Back to School Night

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/15/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
Vaile Elementary School
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Boston Run/CANCELLED

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/21/2011 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Wayne County Fairgrounds
861 Salisbury Road
Richmond, IN 47374

Boys Soccer Camp

Date/Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
State Hospital Soccer Field
Indiana Avenue and NW 13th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

COST:  $25

 

July 25-July 28

Grades 1-6

Camp Director:  Sam Byrd (samb@rcs.k12.in.us) or 973-3316

Equipment Needed:  Players are asked to bring their own soccer ball, cleats, shin guards, soccer socks and water bottle.

Baseball Camp (Grades 2-8)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 07/12/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/13/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 07/15/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
McBride Stadium
13 NW E Street
Richmond, IN 47374

July 11 - July 15

Grades 2-8 (9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.)

Grade 9 (11:30 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.)

 

Camp Fee:  $20

 

Camp Director:  Josh Amyx (click here for email) or call 973-3316

 

Equipment Needed:  Bat and glove. 

Girls Basketball Camp (Grades 3-8) - FREE

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 06/14/2011 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 06/15/2011 - 8:30am - 11:00am
Location: 
Richmond High School
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 47374

June 13 - June 15

Grades 3-8

FREE!

Camp Director:  Casey Pohlenz (click here to email) or 973-3316.

Syndicate content