Westview Elementary

WV - MRL Summer Reading Program

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 8:30am - 9:45am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Dennis / Hibberd Visit

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St Dennis Intermediate
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Tue, 05/22/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 8:00am - 1:40pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV- 1st Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 9:45am - 1:15pm
Location: 
1150 N A St Wayne County Historical Museum
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Spring Pictures

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 8:00am - 12:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - ISTEP+ Part 2

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 8:00am - 1:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Harlem Wizards Basketball Assembly

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 1:40pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Candy Sale Kick-Off

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 7:30am - 8:05am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

5th Grade Parent Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St Dennis Intermediate School
Richmond, IN 47374

5th Grade Parent night during Literacy Night.

 

Syndicate content