Westview Elementary

WV - 4th Grade Awards

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 3rd Grade Awards

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 2nd Grade Awards

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 1st Grade Awards

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Kindergarten Awards

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Field Day

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - NWEA Testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - ILEARN

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/03/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 4th Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:15pm
Location: 
1200 W Washington St Indianapolis Zoo
Indianapolis, IN 46222

WV - Kindergarten Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1200 W Washington St Indianapolis Zoo
Indianapolis, IN 46222

Syndicate content