Westview Elementary

WV - Kindergarten Vision Screening

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Book Fair (Preview Only Day)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 8:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 11:30am - 2:15pm
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 11:30am - 2:15pm
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 11:30am - 2:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 11:30am - 7:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Spell Bowl Practice

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 2:50pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 2:50pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2018 - 2:50pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 2:50pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 2:50pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - More Than Words Assembly

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 1:40pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Boston Run

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
2200 E Main St Glen Miller Park
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Richmond Reads Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
3801 National Rd W Richmond Square Mall
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Picture Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Mobile Dentist

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content