Westview Elementary

WV - Book Fair Week

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Walk-A-Thon

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 8:15am - 12:15pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Kindergarten Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/27/2019 - 8:15am - 2:00pm
Location: 
3420 Hollansburg Arcanum Rd Brumbaugh Fruit Farms
Arcanum, OH 45304

WV - School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 01/21/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 02/18/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Rd The Skate
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Homecoming Parade

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Picture Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 8:00am - 12:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Richmond Reads

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
3801 National Rd E Richmond Square Mall
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/05/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

No School - Labor Day

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/02/2019 - 7:15am - 3:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 4th Grade Awards

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content