Westview Elementary

Westivew Box Top Collection

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sun, 10/09/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Thu, 10/13/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sun, 10/16/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/17/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sat, 10/22/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sun, 10/23/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: 
Westview Elementary
1707 SW A Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Send in your Box Tops October 3rd through the 24th and the class who collected the most will win a Halloween cookie party!!!

Boston Run 2011 3 pm at Glen Miller Park

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Golf Course
2514 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374

Dear Richmond Community Schools Families:

Westview Spring Literacy Night!

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/15/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Westview
1707 SW A Street
Rchmond, IN 47374

Westview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
The Skate

Columbus Zoo Assembly

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/30/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
Westview Gym
1707 SW A Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Westview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
The Skate

Westview Literacy Night - Spooky Reading!!!

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Westivew
1707 SW A Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Westview PTO Meeting!

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
Westview
1707 SW A Steret
Richmond, IN 47374

Westivew Elementary- rain date for Boston Run

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
Glen Miller - Golf Course
US 40
Richmond, IN 47374

Study Buddy Pizza Party

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/30/2011 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
Westview Elementary
1707 SW A St
Richmond , IN 47374
Syndicate content