Boys and Girls Swim Camp

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/30/2017 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiano Pool
Richmond, IN 47374

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM CAMP

 

Dates:  June 19- June 30
Times:

Rising Kdg through 2ndgrades      11:00 AM -11:30 AM

Rising 3rdthrough 5thgrades          11:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Rising 6ththrough 8thgrades          12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Where:  RHS Tiano Pool
Cost:  $25
What to bring:  Swimsuit, googles
Contact:  Coach Stephanie Hoober
stephanieq@rcs.k12.in.us