Christmas Break (No School)

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sat, 01/06/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374