FREE Lunch - Children 18 and under (at FAIRVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/07/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/09/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/13/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/14/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/16/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/17/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/21/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/23/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 06/24/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, 06/30/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L Street Fairview Elementary School (CAFETERIA)
Richmond, IN 47374