ISTEP testing

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/19/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/21/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/22/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 04/28/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 04/29/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 05/03/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Get driving directions