Teachers & Staff

 

Teachers and Staff
Name Position Email
Polk-Meek, Karrianne Principal karriannep@rcs.k12.in.us
Gleeson, Marilyn Pre-School marilyng@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:marilyng@rcs.k12.in.us)
Crail, Melissa Kindergarten melissac@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:melissac@rcs.k12.in.us)
McCarty, Ashley Kindergarten amccarty@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:amccarty@rcs.k12.in.us)
Ross, Kristin Kindergarten kristinh@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:kristinh@rcs.k12.in.us)
Hollingsworth, Randy 1st Grade

randyh@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:randyh@rcs.k12.in.us)

Ross, Rachel 1st Grade rhooker@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:rhooker@rcs.k12.in.us)
Hooker, Kaylynn 1st Grade ktelker@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:ktelker@rcs.k12.in.us)
Bertsch, Christine 2nd Grade cbertsch@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:cbertsch@rcs.k12.in.us)
Duncan, Ashley 2nd Grade aduncan@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:aduncan@rcs.k12.in.us)
Angelucci, Jana 2nd Grade jangelucci@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:jangelucci@rcs.k12.in.us)
Benner, Katherine 3rd Grade kathyb@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:kathyb@rcs.k12.in.us)
Makovic, Elizabeth 3rdGrade bethm@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:bethm@rcs.k12.in.us)
Kuhn, Kylie 3rd Grade kkuhn@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:kkuhn@rcs.k12.in.us)
Allen, Jason 4th Grade jallen@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:jallen@rcs.k12.in.us)
Jordan, Melissa 4th Grade melissah@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:melissah@rcs.k12.in.us)
Miller, Kristl 4th Grade kristlm@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:Kristlm@rcs.k12.in.us)
Peters, Trisha Art tpeters@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:rgreen@rcs.k12.in.us)
Blake, Cynthia Library Media Specialist cblake@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:cblake@rcs.k12.in.us)
Arndt, Daniel Music darndt@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:darndt@rcs.k12.in.us)
Stewart, Amber Physical Education amstewart@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:amstewart@rcs.k12.in.us)
Brown, Rhonda Interventionist rhindab@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:rhindab@rcs.k12.in.us)
Schenck, Penny Exceptional Education ellens@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:ellens@rcs.k12.in.us)
Brewer, Stephen Exceptional Education steveb@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:steveb@rcs.k12.in.us
Grajewski, Jill Speech Pathologist jillg@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:jillg@rcs.k12.in.us)
Thomas, Jamie Literacy Coach/Interventionist jamies@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:jamies@rcs.k12.in.us)
Mathews, Krystal Library Paraprofessional matthewsk@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:mattewsk@rcs.k12.in.us)
Bond, Mari Lynn Secretary marib@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:marib@rcs.k12.in.us)
Farmer, Tiffany Clerical

tfarmer@rcs.k12.in.us(mailto:tfarmer@rcs.k12.in.us)