Teachers & Staff

 

Teachers and Staff
Name Position Email
Polk-Meek, Karrianne Principal karriannep@rcs.k12.in.us
Mathews, Krystal Pre-School mathewsk@rcs.k2.in.us
Duncan, Ashley Kindergarten aduncan@rcs.k12.in.us
Ross, Kristin Kindergarten kristinh@rcs.k12.in.us
Hollingsworth, Randy 1st Grade

randyh@rcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Rachel 1st Grade rhooker@rcs.k12.in.us
Angelucci, Jana 2nd Grade jangelucci@rcs.k12.in.us
Benner, Kathy 2nd Grade kathyb@rcs.k12.in.us
Bertsch, Chris 2nd Grade cbertsch@rcs.k12.in.us
Allen, Jason  3rd Grade jallen@rcs.k12.in.us
Kuhn, Kylie 3rdGrade kkuhn@rcs.k12.in.us
Makovic, Beth 3rd Grade bmakovic@rcs.k12.in.us
Jordan, Melissa 4th Grade melissah@rcs.k12.in.us
Miller, Kristl 4th Grade kristlm@rcs.k12.in.us
Arndt, Daniel Music darndt@rcs.k12.in.us
Blake, Cynthia Library Media Specialist cblake@rcs.k12.in.us
Peters, Trisha Art tpeters@rcs.k12.in.us
Stewart, Amber Physical Education amstewart@rcs.k12.in.us
Brown, Rhonda Exceptional Education rhondab@rcs.k12.in.us
Sherrow, Whitney Exceptional Education whitneys@rcs.k12.in.us
Grajewski, Jill Speech Pathologist jillg@rcs.k12.in.us
Thomas, Jamie Literacy Coach/Interventionist jamies@rcs.k12.in.us
Jennifer Miller Library Paraprofessional jmiller@rcs.k12.in.us
Farmer, Tiffany Secretary tfarmer@rcs.k12.in.us
Reece, Stacy Clerical

sreece@rcs.k12.in.us