Teachers & Staff

 

Teachers and Staff
Name Position Email
Polk-Meek, Karrianne Principal karriannep@rcs.k12.in.us
Mathews, Krystal Pre-School mathewsk@rcs.k2.in.us
Francis, Laura Kindergarten lfrancis@rcs.k12.in.us
Brown, Rhonda Kindergarten rhondab@rcs.k12.in.us
Ross, Kristin Kindergarten kristinh@rcs.k12.in.us
Hollingsworth, Randy 1st Grade

mailto:randyh@rcs.k12.in.us

Ross, Rachel 1st Grade rhooker@rcs.k12.in.us
Hooker, Kaylynn 1st Grade ktelker@rcs.k12.in.us
Bertsch, Christine 2nd Grade cbertsch@rcs.k12.in.us
Duncan, Ashley 2nd Grade aduncan@rcs.k12.in.us
Angelucci, Jana 2nd Grade jangelucci@rcs.k12.in.us
Benner, Katherine 3rd Grade kathyb@rcs.k12.in.us
Makovic, Elizabeth 3rdGrade mailto:bethm@rcs.k12.in.us
Kuhn, Kylie 3rd Grade kkuhn@rcs.k12.in.us
Allen, Jason 4th Grade jallen@rcs.k12.in.us
Jordan, Melissa 4th Grade melissah@rcs.k12.in.us
Miller, Kristl 4th Grade Kristlm@rcs.k12.in.us
Peters, Trisha Art tpeters@rcs.k12.in.us
Blake, Cynthia Library Media Specialist cblake@rcs.k12.in.us
Arndt, Daniel Music darndt@rcs.k12.in.us
Stewart, Amber Physical Education amstewart@rcs.k12.in.us
Schenck, Penny Exceptional Education ellens@rcs.k12.in.us
Sherrow, Whitney Exceptional Education WhitneyS@rcs.k12.in.us
Grajewski, Jill Speech Pathologist jillg@rcs.k12.in.us
Thomas, Jamie Literacy Coach/Interventionist jamies@rcs.k12.in.us
Jennifer Miller Library Paraprofessional jmiller@rcs.k12.in.us
Farmer, Tiffany Secretary tfarmer@rcs.k12.in.us
Reece, Stacy Clerical

sreece@rcs.k12.in.us