Teachers & Staff

 

Teacher Name

Position

Email

Tierney Stevenson

Prinicipal

tstevenson@rcs.k12.in.us

Sherry Pardo

Secretary

spardo@rcs.k12.in.us

Nancy Miller

Clerical

nmiller@rcs.k12.in.us

Traci Lovett

Instructional Coach

tlovett@rcs.k12.in.us

Angela Hankins

Preschool Instructor

ahankins@rcs.k12.in.us

Karen Bradburn

Kindergarten

karenbr@rcs.k12.in.us

Jordan Lake

Kindergarten

jlake@rcs.k12.in.us

Hailey Hutzell

Kindergarten

hhutzell@rcs.k12.in.us

Sally Lamping

Kindergarten

slamping@rcs.k12.in.us

Alexis McMahan

1st grade

amcmahan@rcs.k12.in.us

Corinne Watson

1st grade

cwatson@rcs.k12.in.us

Caitlin Hunter

1st grade

chunter@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Robertson

2nd grade

jennm@rcs.k12.in.us

Amanda Ewing

2nd grade

aewing@rcs.k12.in.us

Kiersten Hemberger

2nd grade

khemberger@rcs.k12.in.us

Hayley Ritz

3rd grade

hritz@rcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Corwin

3rd grade

Melissad@rcs.k12.in.us

Kyle Brown

3rd grade

kybrown@rcs.k12.in.us

Kendra Brown

4th grade

kendrabro@rcs.k12.in.us

Allison Gray

4th grade

agray@rcs.k12.in.us

Tori Johnson

4th grade

tojohnson@rcs.k12.in.us

Bob McFarland

CIS Coordinator

robertm@rcs.k12.in.us

Dan Arndt

Music

darndt@rcs.k12.in.us

Nate Trawick

PE

ntrawick@rcs.k12.in.us

Allison Blanford

Art

allisonb@rcs.k12.in.us

Traci West

Special Ed. Instructor

traciw@rcs.k12.in.us

Megan Howard

Special Ed. Instructor

megans@rcs.k12.in.us

Carrie Williams

Speech

carriew@rcs.k12.in.us

Cindy Blake

Library/Media

cblake@rcs.k12.in.us

Pam Williams

Centerstone

pamw@rcs.k12.in.us

Shauna Thrasher

Interventionalist

shaunat@rcs.k12.in.us

Phyllis Davis

Sub Interventionalist

phyllisd@rcs.k12.in.us