Teachers & Staff

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

Samantha Marsh

Preschool Instructor

smarsh@rcs.k12.in.us

Karen Bradburn

Kindergarten

karenbr@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Bryson

Kindergarten

jenniferb@rcs.k12.in.us

Stephanie Bunner

Kindergarten

stephanieu@rcs.k12.in.us

Megan Howard

1st Grade

megans@rcs.k12.in.us

Trent Pipes

1st  Grade

tpipes@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Robertson

1st Grade

jennm@rcs.k12.inus

Melissa Corwin

2nd Grade

melissad@rcs.k12.in.us

Shauna Thrasher

2nd  Grade

shaunat@rcs.k12.in.us

Kendra Brown

4th Grade

kendrabro@rcs.k12.in.us

Susan Greeson

3rd Grade

susang@rcs.k12.in.us

Leslie West

4th Grade

lesliep@rcs.k12.in.us

Anne Elstro

2nd Grade

annea@rcs.k12.in.us

Rebecca Lafuze

3rd Grade

rebosb@rcs.k12.in.us

Trisha Peters

Art

tpeters@rcs.k12.in.us

Cynthia Blake

Library Media Specialist

cbblake@rcs.k12.in.us

Dan Arndt

Music

darndt@rcs.k12.in.us

Amber Stewart

Physical Education

amstewart@rcs.k12.in.us

Amy McKee

Interventionist

amym@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Service

Instructional Coach

jenniferc@rcs.k12.in.us

Traci West

Exceptional Education

traciw@rcs.k12.in.us

Carrie Williams

Speech

carriew@rcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Irvine

Secretary

jirvine@rcs.k12.in.us

Tabitha Johnson

Clerical

tjohnson@rcs.k12.in.us

Rae Ann Schuerman

Principal

raeannf@rcs.k12.in.us

Tammy Newton

Communities In Schools

tnewton@rcs.k12.in.us

Pam Williams

School Based Therapist

pamw@rcs.k12.in.us

Cindy Focht

Head Lunch Checker

cfocht@rcs.k12.in.us

Nicole Luellen

 Exceptional Education nluellen@rcs.k12.in.us