Teachers & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Samantha Marsh

Preschool Instructor

smarsh@rcs.k12.in.us

Karen Bradburn

Kindergarten

karenbr@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer Bryson

Kindergarten

jenniferb@rcs.k12.in.us

Stephanie Bunner

Kindergarten

stephanieu@rcs.k12.in.us

Hayley Ritz

1st Grade

hritz@rcs.k12.in.us

Hanna Brock

1st Grade

hbrock@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer  Robertson

2nd Grade

jennm@rcs.k12.in.us

Amy Mckee

2nd  Grade

amym@rcs.k12.in.us

Shauna Thrasher

3rd  Grade

shaunat@rcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Corwin

3rd Grade

Melissad@rcs.k12.in.us

Susan Greeson

3rd Grade

susang@rcs.k12.in.us

Kendra Brown

4th Grade

kendrabro@rcs.k12.in.us

Anne Elstro

4th Grade

annea@rcs.k12.in.us

Trisha Peters

Art

tpeters@rcs.k12.in.us

Daniel Arndt

Music

darndt@rcs.k12.in.us

Cindy Blake

Media Specialist

cblake@rcs.k12.in.us

Amber Stewart

PE

astewart@rcs.k12.inus

Trent Pipes

Exceptional Education

tpipes@rcs.k12.in.us

Traci West

Exceptional Education

traciw@rcs.k12.in.us

Carrie Williams

Speech

carriew@rcs.k12in.us

Jennifer Service

Instructional Coach

jenniferc@rcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Irvine

Secretary

jirvine@rcs.k12.in.us

Nancy Miller

Clerical

nmiller@rcs.k12.in.us

Rae Ann Turner

Principal

raeannf@rcs.k12.in.us

Kristina Kier

Communities in School

kkier@rcs.k12.in.us

Pamela Williams

School Based Therapist

pamw@rcs.k12.in.us

Cindy Focht

Head Lunch Checker

cfocht@rcs.k12.in.us