Teachers & Staff

Name

Position

Email

Angela Hankins

Preschool Instructor

ahankins@rcs.k12.in.us

Karen Bradburn

Kindergarten

karenbr@rcs.k12.in.us

Allison Gray

Kindergarten

agray@rcs.k12.in.us

Sally Lamping

Kindergarten

slamping@rcs.k12.in.us

Hayley Ritz

1st Grade

hritz@rcs.k12.in.us

Corinne Watson

1st Grade

cwatson@rcs.k12.in.us

Caitlin Hunter

1st Grade

chunter@rcs.k12.in.us

Jennifer  Robertson

2nd Grade

jennm@rcs.k12.in.us

Tonya Jones

2nd  Grade

tjones@rcs.k12.in.us

Shauna Thrasher

2nd Grade

shaunat@rcs.k12.in.us

Melissa Corwin

3rd Grade

Melissad@rcs.k12.in.us

Susan Greeson

3rd Grade

susang@rcs.k12.in.us

Mitch Greene

3rd Grade

migreene@rcs.k12.in.us

Kendra Brown

4th Grade

kendrabro@rcs.k12.in.us

Emily McClain

4th Grade

emcclain@rcs.k12.in.us

Kaitlin Roebuck

4th Grade

kroebuck@rcs.k12.in.us

Trisha Peters

Art

tpeters@rcs.k12.in.us

Daniel Arndt

Music

darndt@rcs.k12.in.us

Cindy Blake

Media Specialist

cblake@rcs.k12.in.us

Amber Stewart

PE

astewart@rcs.k12.inus

Trent Pipes

Exceptional Education

tpipes@rcs.k12.in.us

Traci West

Exceptional Education

traciw@rcs.k12.in.us

Carrie Williams

Speech

carriew@rcs.k12in.us

Jennifer Service

Instructional Coach

jenniferc@rcs.k12.in.us

Jenny Irvine

Secretary

jirvine@rcs.k12.in.us

Nancy Miller

Clerical

nmiller@rcs.k12.in.us

Tierney Stevenson

Principal

tstevenson@rcs.k12.in.us

Bob McFarland

Communities in School

robertm@rcs.k12.in.us

Pamela Williams

School Based Therapist

pamw@rcs.k12.in.us

Cindy McGraw

Head Lunch Checker

cfocht@rcs.k12.in.us