Teachers & Staff

 

Teachers and Staff
Name Position email Links
Baker-Hobbs, Mary Life Skills Teacher mbaker@rcs.k12.in.us  
Bratton, Gail Music Teacher gailbrat@rcs.k12.in.us  
Brunton, Kristen 3/4 Grade LOGOS Teacher kbrunton@rcs.k12.in.us  
Fuelling, Lachelle Special Services Diagnostician lachellef@rcs.k12.in.us  
Goodwin, Logan LOGOS Teacher lgoodwin@rcs.k12.in.us  
Gruber, Lauren Orchestra Teacher lgruber@rcs.k12.in.us  
Jackson-Wampler, Mindy Life Skills Teacher mindyj@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kaucher, Greg Physical Therapist GregK@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kelly, Cynthia Occupational Therapy Assistant cynthiak@rcs.k12.in.us  
Engle, Jeanne Counselor jenengle@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kelly, Jennifer Early College Teacher http://jenniferth@rcs.k12.in.us  
Kirk, Pamela Phys Ed Teacher pamelak@rcs.k12.in.us  
Leddington, Brenda Special Services-Hearing brenda@rcs.k12.in.us  
Maze, Roya LOGOS Teacher royam@rcs.k12.in.us  
Menchaca, Misael Spanish Teacher mmenchaca@rcs.k12.in.us  
Middleton, Ginger 6th Grade Early College/Media Spec. gingerm@rcs.k12.in.us  
Parker, Kathy RCS Psychologist http://kparker@rcs.k12.in.us  
Pitcher, Brad 5th Grade Early College Teacher bradp@rcs.k12.in.us  
Retter, Emily Lifeskills Teacher emilyg@rcs.k12.in.us  
Rigsby, Nathan Band nathanr@rcs.k12.in.us  
Shroyer, Richard LOGOS Science/Math Teacher richardsh@rcs.k12.in.us  
Singer, Brittany Occupational Therapy Assistant bsinger@rcs.k12.in.us  
Talbot, Tammy Art Teacher tammyt@rcs.k12.in.us  
VanDervort, Nicole Principal nvandervort@rcs.k12.in.us  
Vanmiddlesworth, Aimee 3/4 Grade Logos Teacher macey@rcs.k12.in.us  
Vincent, Kimberly LOGOS English/Soc. Stu kimberlyv@rcs.k12.in.us  
Washington, Tiauna Early College Teacher twashington@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wise, Natalie 3/4 Grade Logos Teacher NatallieH@rcs.k12.in.us  
Wolfe, Carrie Special Services http://weaverc@rcs.k12.in.us