Dennis Intermediate School Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events:

Winter 2016-2017

(Schedules subject to change)

Co-Ed Wrestling - 7th and 8th grades

DATE OPPONENT START TIME
Wednesday, December 7 @West Carrollton MS 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 14 @Wayne HS 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 17 @North College Hill Jr/Sr HS 8:00 am
Wednesday, December 28 @Greenville HS 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 11 @Northmont MS 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 21 @Madison Jr/Sr HS 9:30 am
Wednesday, February 1 Richmond Invitational 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 2 vs. Union City 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 4 @Centerville Jr HS 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 8 @Hagerstown Invitational 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 11 @Tri Jr/Sr HS Super Duals 8:00 am

Spring 2017

Co-Ed Track and Field - 5th-8th grades - Coaches Jimmy Bailey and Chris Dykes

DATE LOCATION START TIME
Wednesday, April 12 @RHS (with UC, MS, Seton) 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 22 @Greenville Jr. High 9:00 am
Monday,  April 24 @Pendleton Heights MS 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2 @RHS (with Connersville, Seton) 5:00 pm
Monday, May 8 @Eastern Hancock MS 5:00 pm
Friday, May 12 @Union City Jr/Sr High 5:30 pm