Dennis Intermediate School Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events:

Spring 2017

(Schedules subject to change)

Co-Ed Golf - 5th-8th grades; Coach Caleb Snyder

DATE OPPONENT START TIME
Monday, April 10 @Seton (Elks Club) 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11 CANCELLED @Northeastern (Highland) 4:30 pm
Monday, April 17 vs. Brookville (@Elks) 5:00 pm
Thursday, April 20 vs. Delta (@Elks) 5:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25 vs. Hagerstown (@Elks) 4:30 pm
Monday, May 1 vs. Northeastern (@Elks) 4:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2 @Benjamin Rush MS (Antler Pointe) 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 4 vs. Union County (@Elks) 4:30 pm
Monday, May 8 @Eastern Hancock MS (Royal Highlands) 5:00 pm
Thursday, May 11 vs. Anderson Highland (@Elks) 4:30 pm
Monday, May 15 @Connersville (Willowbrook) 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 18 vs. Seton Catholic (@Elks) 4:30 pm

Co-Ed Track and Field - 5th-8th grades - Coaches Jimmy Bailey and Chris Dykes

DATE LOCATION START TIME
Wednesday, April 12 @RHS (with UC, MS, Seton) 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 22 @Greenville Jr. High 9:00 am
Monday,  April 24 @Pendleton Heights MS 5:30 pm
Tuesday, May 2 @RHS (with Connersville, Seton) 5:00 pm
Monday, May 8 @Eastern Hancock MS 5:00 pm
Friday, May 12 @Union City Jr/Sr High 5:30 pm