Dennis Intermediate School Athletics

Upcoming Athletic Events:

Fall 2016-2017

(Schedules subject to change)

Volleyball - Lady Bulldogs - Mindy DeVito, 8th grade; Maddie Farris, 7th grade

Tuesday, August 24 vs. Randolph Southern 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 25 vs. Union County 5:30 pm
Monday, August 29 vs. Monroe Central 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 1 vs. Seton 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6 @ Union County 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7 vs. Northeastern 5:30 pm
Monday, September 12 vs. Hagerstown 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14 vs. Test @Tiernan Center 5:30 pm
Monday, September 19 vs. (Cambridge City) Lincoln 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 24 @ Muncie South Invitational TBA
Monday, September 26 @ Centerville 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28 @ Muncie Northside 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 29 vs. Brookville 5:30 pm
Tuesday, October 4 @ Connersville 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 6 vs. Test @ Tiernan Center 5:30 pm

Swimming - combined intermediate schools

Tuesday, August 23 @ Greendale MS 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 6 vs. Sunman-Dearborn MS 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 17 @ South Dearborn MS 10:00 am
Thursday, September 29 @ Connersville MS 5:30 pm
Saturday, October 1 Richmond Invitational 9:00 am
Tuesday, October 4 vs. Centerville Jr. HS 5:30 pm

Football - combined intermediate schools

Tuesday, August 16 CANCELLED @ Connersville MS 5:30 pm
Monday, August 22 vs. Sunman-Dearborn MS 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 1 @ Anderson Highland MS 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 7 vs. Northeastern HS 6:00 pm
Monday, September 12 @ Union County MS 5:30 pm
Wednesday, September 14 vs. Muncie Southside MS 5:30 pm
Saturday, September 24 vs. Brookville MS 10:00 am
Saturday, October 1 @ Kokomo HS 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 11 vs. (Cambridge City) Lincoln MS 5:30 pm

Cross-Country - combined intermediate schools; Coach Brittany Wilson

Tuesday, August 30 @ Connersville with Seton 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 8 Wayne County Schools @IUEast 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 10 @ Randolph Southern Invitational 11:00 am
Monday, September 12 @ New Castle 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 15 vs. Union County @Glen Miller Park 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 28 @ Hagerstown with Seton 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 4 vs. Connersville @Glen Miller Park 5:00 pm