Counselors/Support Staff

RHS Counselors - Secretaries - Support Staff    

 Counselors

     

9th-10th-11th-12th - Early College

12th  -  A-Co

Megan Hinkey (765) 973-3322 mrayburn@rcs.k12.in.us

9th-10th-11th  -  A - G

12th - Cr - Ke

Alyssa Wysong (765) 973-3351 

 

awysong@rcs.k12.in.us

 

9th-10th-11th   -  H - Mo

12th -  Kh-Ra

Sally Porter (765) 973-3324 sallyp@rcs.k12.in.us

9th-10th-11th   -  Mu - Z

12th - Re - Z

Stephanie Hoober (765) 973-3373  stephanieq@rcs.k12.in.us
                         
Secretaries      
Executive Asst to Rae Woolpy Mimie Bourassa  (765) 973-3314  mimieb@rcs.k12.in.us
Secretary to Laura Brazil Deana Davis (765) 973-3436 deanad@rcs.k12.in.us
Secretary to Stephanie Baker Janet Bowling (765) 973-3393 jbowling@rcs.k12.in.us
Secretary to Rusty Hensley Tammy Smith (765)-973-3307 tammys@rcs.k12.in.us
Secretary to Josh Amyx Jane Parks (765) 973-5415 janep@rcs.k12.in.us
Secretary to John Cook Cindy Cate (765) 973-3350 cindyb@rcs.k12.in.us
Secretary to Larry Cochren Kris Pierce (765) -973-3316 kpierce@rcs.k12.in.us
       
Support Staff        
Main Office Clerical                                    Darlene Potter (765) 973-3424  dpotter@rcs.k12.in.us
Attendance Clerical Melissa Williams (765)-973-5416 mewilliams@rcs.k12.in.us
Registrar Jennifer Lady (765) 973-3438 jenniferl@rcs.k12.in.us
Treasurer     Lois Cody (765) 973-3312  loisc@rcs.k12.in.us