Teachers & Staff

Name Position Email
Hensley, Rusty Director of Career Education rhensley@rcs.k12.in.us
Wedlow, Rick Career Pathways Specialist rwedlow@rcs.k12.in.us
Smith, Tammy Career Education Secretary tammys@rcs.k12.in.us
Amos, Matt Machine Tool Technology mathewa@rcs.k12.in.us
Barber, Sue PJ's Cosmetology Su.B@gotopjs.com
Brown, Toni Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Antoinette.Brown@reidhealth.org
Gleckler, Garret Randolph Southern Counselor glecklerg@rssc.k12.in.us
Hilbert, Brandon PLTW - Engineering brandonh@rcs.k12.in.us
Hinkey, Megan RHS Counselor mrayburn@rcs.k12.in.us
Hisrich, Heidi PLTW - BioMedical Sciences heidih@rcs.k12.in.us
McFarland, Kasey RHS Counselor kmcfarland@rcs.k12.in.us
Nocton, Tara Northeastern Counselor tnocton@rcs.k12.in.us
Porter, Sally RHS Counselor sallyp@rcs.k12.in.us
Quinn, Stephanie RHS Counselor stephanieq@rcs.k12.in.us
Russell, James Radio/TV jamesr@rcs.k12.in.us
Selm, Denise Web Design/PCI/ICE denises@rcs.k12.in.us
Snyder, Caleb Drafting Technology calebs@rcs.k12.in.us
Stout, Trevor Construction Technology tstout@rcs.k12.in.us
Summey, Joshua Automotive Technology joshuas@rcs.k12.in.us
Williams, Jeff Accounting jeffwill@rcs.k12.in.us
Witham, Angie Cadet Teaching/ICE angelan@rcs.k12.in.us