Teachers & Staff

 

Name Position Email
Hensley, Rusty Director of Career Education rhensley@rcs.k12.in.us
Smith, Tammy Career Education Secretary tammys@rcs.k12.in.us
Acrey, Tammy PJ's Cosmetology tammya@gotopjs.com
Brown, Toni Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Antoinette.Brown@reidhealth.org
Gleckler, Garret Randolph Southern Counselor glecklerg@rssc.k12.in.us
Hilbert, Brandon PLTW - Engineering brandonh@rcs.k12.in.us
Hinkey, Megan RHS Counselor mrayburn@rcs.k12.in.us
Hisrich, Heidi PLTW - BioMedical Sciences heidih@rcs.k12.in.us
Hoober, Stephanie RHS Counselor stephanieq@rcs.k12.in.us
Kendig, Nathan Construction Technology nkendig@rcs.k12.in.us
Mattix, Rod Career Pathways Specialist rodm@rcs.k12.in.us
Nocton, Tara Northeastern Counselor tnocton@rcs.k12.in.us
Porter, Sally RHS Counselor sallyp@rcs.k12.in.us
Reising, Katie FACS kathariner@rcs.k12.in.us
Russell, James Radio/TV jamesr@rcs.k12.in.us
Schlotterbeck, Raeanne FACS rschlotterbeck@rcs.k12.in.us
Selm, Denise Web Design/WBL-Internship/ICE denises@rcs.k12.in.us
Snyder, Caleb Drafting Technology calebs@rcs.k12.in.us
Summey, Joshua Automotive Technology joshuas@rcs.k12.in.us
Williams, Jeff Accounting jeffwill@rcs.k12.in.us
Wilson, Larry Machine Tool Technology lwilson@rcs.k12.in.us
Witham, Angie Cadet Teaching/ICE angelan@rcs.k12.in.us
Wysong, Alyssa RHS Counselor awysong@rcs.k12.in.us