Teachers & Staff

Teachers and Staff
Name Position Email
Etherington, Rachel Principal rachelet@rcs.k12.in.us
Clark, Jennifer Exceptional Education jenniferst@rcs.k12.in.us
Ernst, Leigh Anne Exceptional Education lernst@rcs.k12.in.us
Goble, Mary Pat Exceptional Education patg@rcs.k12.in.us
Gulley, Sandra Exceptional Education sgulley@rcs.k12.in.us
Himes, Andrea Exceptional Education ahimes@rcs.k12.in.us
Irwin, Jessica Elementary jessicai@rcs.k12.in.us
Kamps, Vicki Secondary vkamps@rcs.k12.in.us
Key, Jeanne Exceptional Education jeannek@rcs.k12.in.us
Sams, Jennifer Exceptional Education jennifersm@rcs.k12.in.us
Sherrow, Whitney Exceptional Education whitneys@rcs.k12.in.us
Tutterrow, Lisa Exceptional Education lisat@rcs.k12.in.us